JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT ONLINE INFORMATION SESSION

contact

JUNE 13 THURSDAY 2024@ 12:30pm EST / 17:30 BST / 22:00 IST / 13:30 BRT

Please join us for a 1-hour introduction to the IMPM, presented by the Academic Director and Global Executive Director of the Program.  Sign-up below and you will receive a zoom invite and email with details. We look forward to meeting you!

SIGN-UP HERE

  • June 13 Thursday 2024 at 12:30pm EST