Program

Schedule

Join Us

Program Schedule for Upcoming Cohort: Cycle 24

  • Module 1

    THE REFLECTIVE MINDSET: MANAGING SELF LANCASTER UNIVERSITY, LANCASTER, UK Sunday May 22 to Wednesday June 1, 2022
  • Module 2

    THE ANALYTIC MINDSET: MANAGING ORGANIZATIONS MCGILL UNIVERSITY, MONTREAL, CANADA Thursday 22 Sept to Sunday 2 October, 2022
  • Module 3

    THE WORLDLY MINDSET: MANAGING CONTEXT IIM BANGALORE, INDIA Sunday 5 February to Wednesday 15 February 2023
  • Module 4

    THE COLLABORATIVE MINDSET: MANAGING RELATIONSHIPS YOKOHAMA NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, YOKOHAMA, JAPAN Sunday 28 May to Wednesday 7 June 2023
  • Module 5

    THE ACTION MINDSET: MANAGING CHANGE EBAPE/FGV, RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL Monday 25 September to Thursday 5 October 2023 (TBC)
Apply for the next Cohort
Ellipse Mask

Request a Brochure

Enter your information below to receive our brochure and to learn how IMPM can help you achieve your personal and professional goals.