Program

Schedule

Join Us

Program Schedule for Upcoming Cohort: Cycle 25

  • Module 1

    THE REFLECTIVE MINDSET: MANAGING SELF LANCASTER UNIVERSITY, LANCASTER, UK Sun Sept 3 – Wed Sept 13, 2023
  • Module 2

    THE ANALYTIC MINDSET: MANAGING ORGANIZATIONS MCGILL UNIVERSITY, MONTREAL, CANADA Sun Nov 19 – Wed Nov 29, 2023
  • Module 3

    THE WORLDLY MINDSET: MANAGING CONTEXT IIM BANGALORE, INDIA Sun Feb 4 – Wed Feb 14, 2024
  • Module 4

    THE COLLABORATIVE MINDSET: MANAGING RELATIONSHIPS YOKOHAMA NATIONAL UNIVERSITY, YOKOHAMA, JAPAN Sun May 12 – Wed May 22, 2024
  • Module 5

    THE ACTION MINDSET: MANAGING CHANGE EBAPE/FGV, RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL Sun Sept 8 – Wed Sept 18, 2024
Apply for the next Cohort
Ellipse Mask

Request a Brochure

Enter your information below to receive our brochure and to learn how IMPM can help you achieve your personal and professional goals.